Asia Reopening For Tourism: Countries Opening Their Borders – Travel Off Path

By on August 23, 2020

I’M SORRY THIS TEXT BOX KEEPS SUBMITTING WHEN I TRY TO TYPE EVEN WITHOUT ME SUBMITTING IT…….Effective April 13, 2020, South Korea has suspended the visa waiver privileges of nationals of the following 90 countries in response to these countries imposing entry restrictions on South Korean nationals due to COVID-19:

Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Austria, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Eswatini, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Kuwait, Latvia, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Micronesia, Montenegro, Morocco, Nauru, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saint Lucia, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Tuvalu, UAE, and Uruguay.

Source Article from
Asia Reopening For Tourism: Countries Opening Their Borders – Travel Off Path,or.r_gc.r_pw.r_cp.r_qf.&bvm=bv.1355534169,d.dmQ&bpcl=40096503&biw=1134&bih=551&um=1&ie=UTF-8&output=rss
"travel and tourism south asia" – Google News
Google News

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>